En Español 

BAPTISM - 1:30PM
 
CLASS - 7:30PM
*September 9, 2018
 
*Monday, Sept. 10, 2018
October 7, 2018
 
Monday, Oct. 1, 2018
November 4, 2018
 
Monday, Nov. 5, 2018
December 2, 2018
 
Monday, Dec. 3, 2018
January 6, 2019
 
*Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
February 3, 2019
 
Monday, Feb. 4, 2019
March 3, 2019
 
Monday, Mar. 4, 2019
April 7, 2019
 
Monday, Apr. 1, 2019
May 5, 2019
 
Monday, May 6, 2019
June 2, 2019
 
Monday, June 3, 2019
July 7, 2019
 
Monday, Julio 1, 2019
August 4, 2019
 
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
 
- Baptism is on the First Sunday of every month on dates indicated above. There will be twelve Baptism Classes in English for the Year. Parents must register for a class prior to the Baptism date. Parents have the option of choosing any First Sunday after the Baptism Class.
 
- Parents and godparents must attend the class. Class begins at 7:30PM. Please be on time.
 
- Godparents must be practicing Catholics, received the Sacrament of Baptism, Communion, and Confirmation. Must be 16 years or older.
 
- The celebration of the Sacrament of Baptism begins promptly at 1:30PM. Please bring your donation envelope for Baptism given to you at class.
 
- Parents should attend Mass every Sunday.
 
- Please remind family and friends of the address of Church:
 
Queen of Angels Church
44-04 Skillman Ave (On the corner of 44th Street)
Sunnyside, NY 11104
 
- For questions or comments, please contact the office of Faith Formation @ 718-937-5174 / Fax# 718-472-2625 / RelEd@queenofangelsnyc.org  
 
English Baptism Dates for 2018-2019 - CLICK HERE
 
English Baptism Application 

Date of Baptism: 

Date of Class: 

Child's Full Name (As on Birth Certificate):

Date of Birth:

Place of Birth: 

Father's Full Name: 

Mother's Full Name: 

Marriage Status:

If Married By Church
(Please Provide Name & Address of Church):

Home Address:

Telephone#:

2nd Telephone#:

E-mail:

God Father's Full Name & Tele#: 

God Mother's Full Name & Tele#: 

Comments:

 

Enter characters below: